Operations Special Interest Group
The Operations Special Interest Group
Focused on Realistic Prototype Operation
HomeJoin Us!About OPSIGMissionBylawsDirectorsBill Jewett AwardContact UsDispatcher's Office
Our Quarterly Journal
Online ResourcesComing EventsMembers OnlyOPSIG Clothing

OPSIG Directors

Current Directors and terms of office are:

Bill Raymond (2020), President ,
Will Jordan (2019), Vice President ,
Richard Stern (2019),
Rob Hinkle (2020),
Bruce Morden (2021)

OPSIG Officers

Jim Allamian, Treasurer
John Zach, Assistant Treasurer
Rob Hinkle, Secretary
Jeff Youst, Membership Manager

Most recent update: May 28, 2019

To Top of Page Copyright 2020, OPSIG Contact Us